LEGO’s New ‘Harry Potter’ Diagon Alley is (Nearly) Here


LEGO announced today that its impressive (and colorful) Harry Potter Diagon Alley set will be released September 1 and retail for $399.99. It includes popular shops, like Ollivander’s Wand Shop, 14 Minifigures, and is comprised of a whopping 5,544 pieces, so it’s perfect for fans of Harry Potter and of larger LEGO projects.

Read This Article on Review Geek ›

Source

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *