How to Automatically Revoke Permissions for Unused Android Apps


When you are no longer actively using an app, it’s best to revoke any sensitive permission you may have granted it. Thankfully, on your Android phone or tablet, you don’t have to manually go on about doing that.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›

Source

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *