How to Stop Signal From Telling You When Your Contacts Join


When someone in your contacts signs up for Signal, you’ll see a message saying that person joined Signal. Now you know you can contact them on Signal. If you’d rather not see these notifications, you can disable them.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›

Source

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *