How to Delete Version History in Google Docs


When you make a change to a Google Docs document, a copy of the previous version is saved. This allows you to roll back changes, but if you prefer, you can hide or delete the version history. Here’s how.

Read This Article on How-To Geek ›

Source

Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *